2018 AREA Winners

Congratulations 2018 AREA winners

Since 1994, the Australian Rural Education Award (AREA) has been awarded annually to an institution, organisation or industry to ecognise excellence in rural education in Australia. At the 2018 SPERA Conference three AREAs were presented to:

Back Track Youth Works

Indigenous Leadership Research and Evaluation Network – Charles Darwin University

Lighthouse Virtual Reality Outreach – Macquarie University